Sales

Esa Kärkkäinen
Corporate Sales Manager
esa.karkkainen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 44 088 5647

Sami Kilpeläinen
Business Development Manager
sami.kilpelainen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 50 382 3001

Projects and manufacturing

Pertti Tikkanen
Plant Manager
pertti.tikkanen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 20 7418 778

Matti Ikonen
Production Manager
matti.ikonen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 20 7418 786

Timo Thomén
Project engineer
timo.thomen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 20 7418 782

Administration

Jukka Rautiainen
Managing Director
jukka.rautiainen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 521 6050

Carola Paro
Office Manager
carola.paro@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 059 3345

Tellervo Nieminen
Quality Manager
tellervo.nieminen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 556 4731

Henna Itkonen
Finance Manager
henna.itkonen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 809 6621

Office and invoicing

Avatron Oy

Mittatie 25
FI-01260 VANTAA
FINLAND

+358 20 7418 770

Invoicing address:
Avatron Oy
PL 90746
01051 LASKUT

E-invoicing:
E-invoice address/OVT: 003709347860
Operator marking: OKOYFIHH
Business ID: FI09347860

Elektropoint Kuopio

Kellonku00e4rki 9 70490 Kuopio

Elektropoint Hollola

Latojantie 6 15270 Kukkila

Avatron

Mittatie 25 01260 Vantaa

Combinent

Pajatie 8 06150 Porvoo

Heatterm

Länsikaari 6b, 07900 Loviisa

The part of Your supply chain You can rely on.

Bevenic Group is a multi-industry group of companies creating effective solution for its industrial clients in various industrial sectors. The companies in Bevenic Group provide customer-specific products and services with flexible deliveries.

Site by: Bermuda